Supporters

The following organisations are supporters of the Community Festival:

The Bedfordshire Schools Trust The Bedfordshire Schools Trust – Contact: Chris Lennon
01462 413513
clennon@bestacademies.org.uk
www.bestacademies.org.uk/ 
Country Properties Shefford Country Properties Shefford – Contact: Jamie Nicholas
01462 811822
shefford@country-properties.co.uk
www.country-properties.co.uk//about-us/branches/shefford
John R Ford Shefford logo John R Ford Shefford – Contacts:
Shefford Sales – 01462 629629
Shefford Aftersales – 01462 628628
Shefford Tyres and Exhaust Centre – 01462 628862
www.johnrford.co.uk/
The Garage Shefford The Garage Shefford – Contact: Emily Gallagher
01462 414820
info@thegarageshefford.co.uk
https://thegarageshefford.co.uk/
Lesley Whiteman Social Media Lesley Whiteman Social Media – Contact: Lesley Whiteman
01462 615821
lesley@lesleywhitemansocialmedia.co.uk
www.lesleywhitemansocialmedia.co.uk
The Industrial Marketing Agency The Industrial Marketing Agency – Contact: Sue Warne
01462 850040
sue@theindustrialmarketingagency.co.uk
www.theindustrialmarketingagency.co.uk
Shefford Tai Chi Shefford Tai Chi – Contact: Ian Deavin 01462 621970 ian@sheffordtaichi.org
www.sheffordtaichi.org
Shefford Local Shefford Local – Contact: Lesley Whiteman
01462 615821
lesley@lesleywhitemansocialmedia.co.uk
https://www.facebook.com/sheffordandlocalvillages/
Shefford Town Council Shefford Town Council – Contact: Paul Mackin (Mayor) mayor@sheffordtown.co.uk
or Francesca Fitch (Town Clerk) towncouncil@sheffordtown.co.uk
www.sheffordtown.co.uk
Bedfordshire Rural Community Charity Shefford Community Agent – Contact: Michelle Turner at the Bedfordshire Rural Community Charity
Michellet@bedsrcc.org.uk
bedsrcc.org.uk
Living Life Magazine logo LivingLife Magazine – Contact: Andrew Martin
07957 333226
admin@livinglifemagazine.co.uk
www.livinglifemagazine.co.uk/
Three Kings – Contact: Jamie Jakins
01525 861444
Jamie@jakinstrees.com
www.jakinstrees.com/

Sign up to receive festival news

 

 

Enter your name and email and stay on top of things.